Sémplice in concert!

An Evening of English Baroque Music
and Dance

Miriam Rosenblum, recorders
Carla Sciaky, baroque violin and vocals
Ben Cohen, archlute, theorbo, and harpsichord
Elinor Saragoussi, bass viol

Thanks to everyone who was able to make it to our concert and dance on April 25! It was wonderful to have you there.

Unfortunately, we heard that several of you arrived late, or not at all, because the wrong address for the venue was posted here. We are so very sorry for the inconvenience and stress this mistake cost you! Please accept our humble apologies. We would like to do what we can to make it up to you, either by refunding your admission for the concert, or by offering you complimentary tickets for a future concert.

We have always made it a practice to proofread everything before it goes out, and somehow this error completely slipped through everyone’s radar. In the future, we will double our efforts, hoping to avoid a similar mistake.

If you missed the concert due to the website error, please contact us and we'll make it right.

Semplice (Miriam Rosenblum, Carla Sciaky, Ben Cohen, Elinor Saragoussi)

Call 720-255-6108 with any questions